Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Batemans Bay would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 24 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 25 December 2020 CLOSED
Saturday, 26 December 2020 (Holiday key Collection Only) 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 27 December 2020 CLOSED
Monday, 28 December 2020 CLOSED
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, 31 December 2020 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 1 January 2021 CLOSED
Saturday, 2 January 2021 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 3 January 2021 CLOSED

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Batemans Bay